Your outer world reflects your inner world!

Camilla Kristiansen
2 min readNov 27, 2019

Your outer world reflects your inner world!

This is a topic that I love to write about. I do it in almost all my books, talk about it on my podcast and now in my blogpost. Because think about this: Your outer world reflects your inner world! Meaning, that the thing you see on the outside, your so called reality, is only a reflection on what is going on inside of you.

Meaning, if you have a chaotic outside, you might have it on the inside too. I find this very interesting, not that I am a guru on this but I can see it in my own life. When I feel torn apart on the inside it will reflect on the outside. If the kids are running around the house and making a noise, it’s because it is noise inside me. It’s so true that it’s scary. So what to do then?

I guess you can try to control your inside first, then the outside will follow. If you want peace you need to make peace with yourself. If you want to become abundant, you have to feel abundant now. If you want to feel love, love yourself, if you want support, first support yourself. Whatever it is that is going on in your life, you can change it by changing the concept of yourself. The only action that will ever work on you is if you work on yourself. You can’t change anyone else by force, first you have to change the way you see them. Get it?

--

--

Camilla Kristiansen

🌟Mentor for female freedom seekers. Author of 40+ books on Amazon. Podcast Host. Get your FREE gift: https://camillakristiansen.com/freegift/